Supplier Overview

Supplier Overview

Language Experience Lab (LX Lab) has been outsourcing translation services around SAP Solutions for more than 20 years. Today we work with over 80 suppliers in more than 35 countries to manage SAP's translation and complementary language needs.

All our suppliers have passed a strict selection procedure, ensuring that they fulfill the requirements for providing continuous high-quality services to SAP. For translation services, we choose our suppliers locally in the country of the target language, with only very few exceptions. Companies who have been selected as our suppliers have shown a good resource and knowledge management policy, to ensure the right balance between continuity and flexibility, supported by a matching business strategy.

Supplier performance is monitored regularly by several QA processes, including SAP-specific audits.

The table below shows the list of our suppliers, including the main service they provide to SAP. Services other than the one listed may not have been evaluated by SAP.

In May 2010, SAP introduced also a PartnerEdge track for SAP Language Service Partners (LSPs). The column PartnerEdge - Language Service Provider in the table below indicates which suppliers are also an SAP Language Service Partner. More information on this partner program can be found here.

The SAP Language Service Partners can also be found via SAP Partner Finder by selecting “Language & Translation Partners” in the Partner Type list.

Please, select...
Supplier Main Service

Works for SAP

since

Additional Information

PartnerEdge -

Language Service Provider

Ccaps Translation & Localization English/ German to Brazilian Portuguese 2010

Contact: Fabiano Cid

Email: fcid@ccaps.net

Phone: +55 (21) 2507-5989

Newsletter: http://www.ccaps.net/newsletter/newsletteren.htm

Blog: http://www.ccaps.net/blog/?/lang-pref/en/

 
Marisa Sacco Communication y Marketing Spanish (Latin America) Copy Editing and DTP 2010

Contact: Adrian Muscari

Email: amuscari@marisasacco.com.ar

Phone: 5411 4871 8049 

Skype: agencia.marisa.sacco

 
BemTraduz English/German to Brazilian Portuguese 2008

Contact Person/ Business Contact: Vera Torres

Email: sap-bc-ptbr@bemtraduz.com.br

Phone: +55(11) 2308-4484

Mobile: +55(11) 97185-0043

Skype: vera.bemtraduz

Website: www.bemtraduz.com.br

 

 
Ushuaia Solutions English/ German into Spanish 2010

Contact: Sebastián Seara, 

Managing Partner

Email: seara@ushuaiasolutions.com

Email: sap-bc@ushuaiasolutions.com

Phone: +54 9 341 663 4999

 
Supplier Main Services

Works for SAP

since

Additional Information

PartnerEdge -

Language Service Provider

AAC Global Oy English / German to Finnish and Swedish
1996

Contact: Leena Peltomaa

Phone: +358-40-7771404

Email: leena.peltomaa@aacglobal.com

yes
ALPHA CRC Limited English to German 2005

Helga Mosner: hmosner@alphacrc.com

Germany office: Alpha CRC GmbH

Am Moosfeld 3781829 München

 
Arancho Doc Nordic Oy English/ German to Finnish 2010

contact: Sanni Kuivalainen

Email: sanni.kuivalainen@aranchodoc.com

Tel + 358 (0)208 436932

yes
Arancho Doc srl English/German to Italian 2008

contact: Laura Principi

email: laura.principi@aranchodoc.com

Tel  +39 0541 760839

yes
Binari Sonori (Keywords Italy) English to Italian 2008

Contact: Francesco Sansone

Email: francesco.sansone@binarisonori.com

Phone: +390644202521

 
BTD Neotech LLC English/ German to Russian 2003

Contact: Larisa Turygina

E-mail: larisa.turygina@neotech.ru

Phone: +7 495 787 33 31 (143)

yes
CeFormT d.o.o. English/ German to Slovenian 2000

Contact: Sebastjan Hribar

Email: sebastjan.hribar@ceformt.com

M: +386 41 852 196

yes
CET Central European Translation SRL   English/ German to Romanian 2004

Contact: Hermann Korte

Phone: + 40 -21 313 00 04

Mobile Phone: +49-172-9280067

Email: hermann.korte@cet-translations.com

 

yes
das textwerk German Copy Editing 2003

Key competencies: Writing, editing, proofreading, SAP One Voice Check

Contact: Barbara Oestreich

E Mail:barbara.oestreich@dastextwerk.de

Phone: (+49) 6222 381 266

Fax: (+49) 6222 381 265

 
Eule Lokalisierung GmbH

English to German

German to English

2005

Contact: Jörgen Danielsen

Email: jd@eule.email

Phone: +49-431-9904224

Mobile phone: +49-172-262 99 60

yes
Exact!

English to German

German to English

1994

Contact: Martin Gundlach

Phone: +49-621-12068-11

Fax: +49-621-12068-12

Email: info@exact-gmbh.com

yes
GlobalizeMe English/ German to Dutch 2001

Contact: Marc Janssen

E-mail: frontdesk@globalizeme.com

Phone: +31-475-345680

yes
GlobaWare International English to French 2010

Contact: François Chalumeau

Phone: +33 492295030

 
Höschle & Dirauf English/ German to Portuguese (Brazil/ Portugal) 1996

Contact Person/ Business Contact: Anette Dirauf/Christina Höschle

Email: info@hplusd.de

Phone: +49-6221-163154

www.hplusd.de

 
Interlanguage Translations English/ German to Italian 1996   yes
Keyword (Greece) English/ German to Greek
2005

Email: info@keyword-translation.gr

Phone: 0030 210 7240784

yes
LEXSYS GmbH

German to English

English to German

English to Welsh

1994

Contact: Stephen Healy

Email: s.healy@lexsys.de or stephen.healy@sap.com

Phone: +49 711 2285934

Skype: healy.stephen

yes
Linder & Tanguy German/ English to French 1996

Contact: Eliane Linder / Martine Tanguy

Email: info@mytranslation.de

Phone: +49 6221 29748

           +49 6221 29750

Skype: martinetanguy

Skype: live:eliane.linder

yes
Locasis International FZE
English/ German to Turkish 2001

Business Contact: Vedat Oygur

Email: info@locasis.com

Phone: +90 216 334 85 80

yes
Logrus Global LLC English/ German to Russian, Ukrainian, Mongolian 2007

Contacts: Serge Gladkoff, Andrei Chechenin

Email: sap-bc-ru@logrusglobal.com

Phone: +1 267-774-4433

yes
Management System Solutions   English/ German to Spanish/ Catalan 2009

Contact: Raida Canut

Email: raida@mss.es

Phone: +34 (93)4196343

 
Media Market s.r.o English/ German to Czech 2008

Contact: Petr Simr

Email: simr@mem.cz

Phone: +420 603822257

Skype: simrpetr

yes
Moravia IT s.r.o

English/ German to Czech

English to Slovakian

2010

Contact: Julieta Calluso, Engagement Manager

Mobile: +543416006606

E-mail: JulietaC@moravia.com

Skype: julieta.calluso1

 
MorphoLogic Localization Ltd.
English/ German to Hungarian 2001

Contact: Gábor Bessenyei

Phone: +36 1 2253704

Email: gabor.bessenyei@mloc.eu

yes
Plus Translation LLC English/ German to Russian 2000

Contact: Svetlana Svetova

Email: svetlana.svetova@plustranslation.ru

Phone: +7 921 9361834

Skype: sveta0804

 
Pretass s.r.o English/ German to Czech/ Slovakian 2005

Contact:  Stefan Ftorek

Email:  stefan.ftorek@pretass.cz

Phone: +421 907 154 275

yes
Proverbum doo English to Serbian 2003

Contact: Vanja Bičanski

E-mail: vanja.bicanski@proverbum.com

Skype: vanja_bicanski

yes
Raptrad Imagine English/ German to French 2008    
RWS Group Deutschland GmbH

English to German

German to English

2003

Contact: Susanne Fütterer

E-mail: susanne.fuetterer@rws-group.de

Phone: +49 (30) 498 572-56

Fax: +49 (30) 498 572-90

 
Ryszard Jarza Translations English to Polish 2008    
Sefirot d.o.o. English/ German to Croatian 2004

Contact: Zoran Metikoš

E-mail: zoran.metikos@sefirot.hr

Skype: zoranmetikos1

yes
Semantix AS (Norwegian) English/ German to Norwegian 2003

Contact: Anja Lund

Email: anja.lund@semantix.dk

yes
Semantix AS (Denmark) English/ German to Danish 2004

Contact: Anja Lund

Email: anja.lund@semantix.dk

yes
SLSP Ltd. English/ German to Bulgarian 2004

Contact person: Albena Levakova

E-mail: a.levakova@slsp-bg.com

Mobile: +359 886 846022

yes
SMARTSPOKES AG
English to German 2006

Contact: Stefan Lampert

Email: Stefan.Lampert@smartspokes.com

Phone: +49-7031-2136653

 
STAR Translitera AB English/ German to Swedish 2004

Gary Manders

Email: gary.manders@star-group.net

yes
Studio Gambit Sp. z.o.o English/ German to Polish 2007

Contact: Krzysztof Leporowski

Email krzysztofl@stgambit.com

Phone 00 48 345 3800

yes
Syntax S.L. France English/ German to French 2005

Contact: Christina Kuhlmann

Email: ckuhlmann@syntaxtts.com

Phone: +33 (0) 467522039

 
Syntax. S.L. Spain English/ German to Spanish 1997

Contact: Elena Bautista

Email: ebautista@syntaxtts.com

Phone: 0034 933172297

Skype : Elena Bautista

 
Telcos PE English/ German to Ukrainian 2006

Contact: Alexey Morozov

Email: a.morozov@telcos.com.ua

Phone: +38 095 5914070

Skype: frostman2008

 
Telelingua France English/ German to French 2000

Telelingua France

Cityscope – 3, rue Franklin

93100 Montreuil - France

 

Contact: Jean Mandron

Phone: +33 1 41 63 16 15

Email: jmandron@telelingua.fr

 
Telelingua International Belgium English/ German to Dutch 2006

Telelingua International

Avenue Albert Lancaster 79A

1180 Brussels – Belgium

Contact : Jean-Didier Boucau

Phone : +32 2 373 68 51

Email : jdboucau@telelingua.com

yes
TETRAEPIK - Traduções e Serviços Lda. English/ German to Portuguese 1998

Contacts: Carlos Amaral and Paula Dias Lopes

Emails: carlos.amaral@tetraepik.com ; paula.dasilva@tetraepik.com

Phone: (+351) 21 782 01 49

yes
Text & Form

English to German

German to English

2004

Neue Grünstraße 25

10179 Berlin

Germany

Contact: Kim Harris

Email: kim_harris@textform.com

Telephone: +49 30 455020

yes
Tilde English to Estonian/ Latvian/ Lithuanian 2007

Contact: Indra Sāmīte

E-mail: indra.samite@tilde.com

Address: Vienības gatve 75a
LV-1004
Rīga

Phone: +371 67 605 001

 
Texte & Medien German Copy Editing 1994

Contact: Roswitha Kosian

Email roswitha.kosian@texte-und-medien.de

 
Tranzpress English/ German to Hungarian 2007

 

TranzPress Ltd.

12 Detrekő u. Budapest

 

1022 HUNGARY

Contact: András Szalay-Berzeviczy

Tel:+36-1-225-1426

Fax:+36-1-225-1427

 

 
Treeloc traduccio i localizacio English/ German to Spanish/ Catalan 2003

Contact: Raül Martí, raul@treeloc.com

Address: Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes 536, principal, 08011, Barcelona

Phone: +34932075778, direct +34 935129200

yes
VeertienElf Media Dutch Copy Editing 2009

Key competencies 

Writing, editing, proofreading

Contact

Gertjan Harberink 

g.harberink@veertienelf.nl

Adress

Kraaivenstraat 38-15

5048AB Tilburg

The Netherlands

Phone

+31 13 5452423

 
Wordflow English/ German to Italian 2004

Wordflow Translation & Software Localization GmbH

Altrottstrasse 34a

69190 Walldorf - Germany

Contacts: Isabella Musso, Managing Director / Eva Schneider, Business Development

Emails: isabella.musso@wordflow-translation.comeva.schneider@wordflow-translation.com

Phone: +49 6227 38467-0

yes
Wratislavia Translation House Sp. z.o.o. English/ German to Polish 2005

Contacts: Sylwia Kmieć-Szołtysik, Anna Mrozińska

e-mails: sylwia.kmiec-szoltysik@wth.planna.mrozinska@wth.pl

Phone : +48 71 33 50 510

yes
Supplier Main Services

Works

for SAP

since

Additional Information

PartnerEdge -

Language Service Provider

Arabize English to Arabic 2001

Contact: Maii Abdel-Wahab

Client Relations Manager

Email: Maii.abdel-wahab@arabize.com

Email: Sap-bc@arabize.com

Phone: +20224055192

Phone: +20224055193

yes
ManpowerGroup Solutions English to Hebrew 2009

Contact: Inbal Amir Cohen

Email: inbal_ac@qt.co.il

Phone: 972-52-5904466, 972-3-9256109

 

 

Business Contact:  Shula Gilan

Shula_g@mgsl.co.il

Phone: 972-3-9244410

yes
Saudisoft English to Arabic 2008

Contact: Wafaa Mohiy

Email: wafaam@saudisoft.com

Phone:Office: +2 023 303 2037 – Ext.: 103

Mobile: +2 0100 180 2086

Skype: wafaa.mohiy

yes
Supplier Main Services

Works for

SAP since

Additional Information

PartnerEdge -

Language Service Provider

BEIJING CElESTONE IT CO., LTD.
English to Chinese 2009 Contact: Cindy Mo
email: cindy.mo@celestone.com.cn/
translation@celestone.com.cn
Phone:+86 10 87670820
 
CTC Translation & Localization Solutions English to Chinese 2006    
E4NET Co., Ltd. English to Korean 2009

Contact: Youngseob Song

Phone: 82-2-3465-8518

Email: yssong@e4net.net

 

Business Contact: Mihee Ji

Phone: 82-2-3465-8532

Email: mhji@e4net.net

 
ECI Localization Kft English to Chinese 2006

Contact: James Wei, Business Development Director

Email: jamesw@ecinnovations.com or

james@ecinnovations.com.cn

Phone: +86-10-67868793

Skype: bj_weizebin

 

 
FLE  English to Malaysian 2014

Business Office contact number: +603 5115 0222 Ext 102

Mobile number: +6012 373 1262

 
Human Science Co., Ltd. English to Japanese 2013

Contact: Akio Fukumoto
Business Development Department

Email: akio-f@science.co.jp
Phone: +81-3-5321-3111

 
ISIS Korea, Inc. English to Korean 2001

Mr. Nam Yeol Ahn - Leader of SAP Team

Email: ahnny@isiskorea.com

Phone: 82-2-3787-0160

Fax: 82-2-3787-0123

 


 
Kawamura International Co., Ltd. English to Japanese 2004

Contact: Kozo Moriguchi

Email: kzmgh@k-intl.co.jp

Phone: +81-3-3267-0270

yes
Meifei.net Localization Services English to Chinese 2009

Meifei.net Localization Services

Alfred Chen

cyf@meifei.com

+86-21-52688021

 
TOO Neotech Global
English to Kazakh 2011

Contact: Zhanar Baimurzayeva

Phone: +7 727 311 53 49

Email: zhanar.baimurzayeva@neotech.kz

 
Translation Agency Mankent English to Kazakh 2012

Contact: Bekmurat Gulamov
Senior Project Manager


Translation Agency "Mankent", LLP
72/1, Taugul-1, Almaty
A10F4M9, Kazakhstan


Tel/Fax +7-727-222-06-38
Mobile: +7 702 985 99 24


E-mail: bekmurat_g@mankent.kz

 
Prolangs Inc. English to Korean 2003

Contact: Jungmee An

Phone: 82-2-2102-3813  

Email: anjm@prolangs.co.kr

 

Business Contact: Dong-wook Lee Phone: 82-2-2102-3812

Email: leedw@prolangs.co.kr

 
SE Design English to Japanese Copyediting 2008

Contact: Ei Wakabayashi / Jun Mikami

Email: e-wakabayashi@sedesign.co.jp / 

j-mikami@sedesign.co.jp

Phone: +81-3-5362-3783

 
Shinewave International Inc. English to Chinese (Traditional) 1996

Contact: Molly Hsieh

Email: mollyshieh@shinewave.com

Mobile phone: +886 922 170 260

 
Sir Thinking & Green Capital Consulting English to Chinese 2001

Contact: Jack Wang

Email: jack.wang@sirthinking.cn

Phone: (86 10) 6711 6084

 
STAR Translation & Software (Thailand) Co., Ltd. English to Thai 1997

Contact: Mr. Harold Henthorn

Email: harold@star-thailand.co.th

Phone: T: +66 2 664 0564, 0565

 
STAR Translation & Software (Vietnam) Co., Ltd. English to Vietnamese 2008

Contact: Ms. Jamie Kieu, General Manager

Email: jamie.kieu@star-group.net

Phone: (+84 28) 3855 3753  x  102

 
SunFlare Co., Ltd.
English to Japanese 1999

Contact: Mr. Yumu Asano

E-mail: sap-bc@sunflare.co.jp

 
TEC Business Services Corp. English to Japanese 2004

Contact: Reiko Suzuki

Email: suzukir@tbiz.co.jp

Phone: +81-47-413-7672

yes
The TOIN Corporation English to Japanese 2013

Contact: Toshihito Hattori General Manager, Sales Division

Email: toshihito-hattori@to-in.co.jp

Phone: +81-3-5759-4346